Register Below

If you are single and have begun dating or at least want to begin dating, you realize that it is challenging!  This online workshop will help, especially if you are not just looking for a mate but for a potential partner who can step into a conscious loving healthy partnership with you.

 

This is a follow-up workshop to Kim Von Berg’s initial Smart Way to Date Communication Skills for Dating training that will not only expand on this content, but will help you apply these skills to your own experiences.

 

       Get hands-on practice with the communication skills                          needed to date with ease

 

 

       Determine if a mate can match you on all levels

 

 

       Practice the “tough” skills around expressing yourself                       and setting boundaries

 

       Find out the key safety measures for online dating                            from my guest expert                    

 

       Learn how to approach areas of dating that you would

          like to address

        

Kim Von Berg has years of experience helping singles & couples improve their capacities to deepen connection through communication skills.  And, you can still get a lot out of this two-hour workshop, even if you have not attended her initial training.

About the Workshop

Only $139.95
for this value-packed workshop!     
Hurry!  Both workshops
are getting full.
Workshop for Singles
The Smart Way to Date:
Communication Skills for Dating
love coaching, relationship coaching, attract your soulmate blog
Logistics...
Thursday,                  December 8th, 2016 
10:00am - 12:00pm  Pacific
1:00p - 3:00pm  Eastern
 &
6:00pm - 8:00pm  Pacific
9:00p - 11:00pm  Eastern
 
Download Necessary...
 
Attendees need to download and install a web browser plugin before the workshop.
 
We recommend everyone install
the plugin now to avoid problems or delays at the last minute.
 
Select:  Zoom Client for Meetings